Rune 3D

Feature

June 24, 2010

Seeing is Believing

Rune Glifberg’s smooth style and versatility sets him apart from every rider out there. He continues to dominate the contest circuit, having won the X Games Gold medal in 2009 for the second year in a row. Rune’s effortless agility, easy going personality and proven track record have earned him a solid reputation as one of the skateboarding industry’s most respected and admired professionals. It’s time to get your glasses, and step into Rune’s world.




Those grey frames you get from 3D movies simply won’t work here. We’re taking it old school, so if you don’t have a pair the good news is it is really easy to make one.


Comments (23)
  • jose u know i just mad a 3-D glases and ther awsome Wed Jul 13, 2011
  • erik patricio oigan tienen talla de 25 y medio o 25 de skatebording Thu Mar 10, 2011
  • cameron(converse lover) where do you get the clear sheet, for the lens? Wed Mar 02, 2011
  • cameron franks(converse lover) where do you get the clear sheet to make the lens Wed Mar 02, 2011
  • Atissa Sweet! (: Fri Feb 25, 2011
  • .J. Life Innertainment http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7J2NidyStFI&hd=1 Tue Feb 01, 2011
  • Danilexos Se Ben Geniales Es Super Esos Videos Wed Jan 26, 2011
  • Preston awesome :) Tue Jan 11, 2011
  • Preston awesome Tue Jan 11, 2011
  • wouter massaz cool vint Mon Oct 25, 2010
  • face moisturizer nice and thanks. Thu Oct 21, 2010
  • phantomz tha's cool buddy!!!...i love cornverse..tha's why i have one now.....CORNVERSE COOL AND SUPERB!!! Wed Oct 20, 2010
  • johnny b good tjezus this so cool ,really really enjoyed the movie's,and the pool pictures ,great thing together with the trashermag ,thank you for this'' briljante inspirerend aktie '' love from the lowlands Sun Oct 17, 2010
  • conversedipendente la nuova serie sk8board è fantastika... vedere i video in 3D poi... XD ! i ! Sat Sep 25, 2010
  • jor63 c02 i need more ¡¡¡¡¡¡ loved Thu Sep 23, 2010
  • CC converse give me the feel! Sat Sep 11, 2010
  • GeorgeLoveConverse i♥converse 3d Tue Sep 07, 2010
  • S8rMainiac So cool! omg.. i can't believe it , i love converse and wath them in 3D is amazing.. i'm speechless, haha , so cool :O RUNE RULES! I totally love things in 3D. like the news movies!! converse are amazing! Fri Aug 27, 2010
  • david baker VENTI Fri Aug 27, 2010
  • Carla Soray I totally love things in 3D. like the news movies!! converse are amazing! Thu Aug 19, 2010
  • Seth RUNE RULES! Tue Aug 10, 2010
  • Nouveau site pour Converse et la famille Chuck Taylor [...] un billet exceptionnel dans la catégorie “Skateboard” au sujet d’une série de vidéos 3D du skater [...] Mon Aug 09, 2010
  • gonzacontreras So cool! omg.. i can't believe it , i love converse and wath them in 3D is amazing.. i'm speechless, haha , so cool :O Tue Aug 03, 2010
Post a comment